American Woman Of The Week: Midwesterngirl

85
0
Share:
American Woman Of The Week: Midwesterngirl

Meet our wonderful American woman of the week, Midwesterngirl!

Midwesterngirl is 36, and she joined our dating site this year in the hopes of meeting a British man.

Check out her profile here.

We decided to sit down with her to find out more about what she is looking for…

What made you decide to join DateBritishGuys.com / DateAmericanWomen.com?

“I love to travel and meet others, but since I can’t do that now – thought I’d see who I might meet on here!”

Tell us a bit about yourself.

“So I’m from the Midwestern US, and I work for the federal government. I love all things Marvel, and I also love theater, musicals and live music (goodness, I miss concerts).”

“I’ve recently got into Dungeons and Dragons, and I really love photography and writing as well. I’m a sucker for an accent and a good sense of humor (if you make, and then laugh at, your own bad jokes, we’ll get along just fine). I’m also a huge animal lover.”

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?

“Pre-Covid, I liked to travel and explore new cities, go to concerts, gigs, and movies. There are also a few things I enjoy that COVID hasn’t affected (thankfully!), which are taking photos, reading, and writing.”

Describe your perfect first date.

“I think something that is thoughtful is perfect. I love low-key places like coffee shops and bookstores, so a nice dinner then wandering to see some live music or a bookstore would be so much fun!”

Are you looking for a serious relationship?

“I am! I would love to find a partner to spend time with (and hopefully travel and have adventures with once it’s safe to do so!).”

 Do you prefer coffee or tea?

“Absolutely coffee. I don’t just love coffee, I *need* coffee. Think Lorelai Gilmore in Gilmore Girls (my favorite show, by the way!).”

 Do you own any pets?

“I do! I adopted two sister kittens back in November – Luna and Willow. They’re either tiny terrors or total snuggle bugs, but ultimately adorable – so I love them either way.”

 

Facebook Comments
Share: